Draw Results
Lotto 28 Jul 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1772)
Lotto 25 Jul 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1771)
Lotto 21 Jul 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1770)
Lotto 18 Jul 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1769)
Lotto 14 Jul 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1768)
Lotto 11 Jul 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1767)
Lotto 07 Jul 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1766)
Lotto 04 Jul 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1765)
Lotto 30 Jun 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1764)
Lotto 27 Jun 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1763)
Lotto 23 Jun 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1762)
Lotto 20 Jun 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1761)
Lotto 16 Jun 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1760)
Lotto 13 Jun 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1759)
Lotto 09 Jun 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1758)
Lotto 06 Jun 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1757)
Lotto 02 Jun 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1756)
Lotto 30 May 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1755)
Lotto 26 May 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1754)
Lotto 23 May 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1753)
Lotto 19 May 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1752)
Lotto 16 May 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1751)
Lotto 12 May 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1750)
Lotto 09 May 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1749)
Lotto 05 May 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1748)
Lotto 05 May 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1748)
Lotto 02 May 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1747)
Lotto 02 May 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1747)
Lotto 28 Apr 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1746)
Lotto 25 Apr 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1745)
Lotto 21 Apr 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1744)
Lotto 18 Apr 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1743)
Lotto 14 Apr 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1742)
Lotto 11 Apr 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1741)
Lotto 07 Apr 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1740)
Lotto 04 Apr 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1739)
Lotto 31 Mar 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1738)
Lotto 28 Mar 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1737)
Lotto 24 Mar 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1736)
Lotto 21 Mar 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1735)
Lotto 17 Mar 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1734)
Lotto 14 Mar 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1733)
Lotto 10 Mar 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1732)
Lotto 07 Mar 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1731)
Lotto 03 Mar 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1730)
Lotto 28 Feb 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1729)
Lotto 24 Feb 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1728)
Lotto 21 Feb 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1727)
Lotto 17 Feb 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1726)
Lotto 14 Feb 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1725)
Lotto 10 Feb 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1724)
Lotto 07 Feb 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1723)
Lotto 03 Feb 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1722)
Lotto 31 Jan 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1721)
Lotto 27 Jan 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1720)
Lotto 24 Jan 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1719)
Lotto 20 Jan 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1718)
Lotto 17 Jan 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1717)
Lotto 13 Jan 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1716)
Lotto 10 Jan 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1715)
Lotto 06 Jan 2018 Saturday (Draw No. 1714)
Lotto 03 Jan 2018 Wednesday (Draw No. 1713)
Lotto 30 Dec 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1712)
Lotto 27 Dec 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1711)
Lotto 23 Dec 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1710)
Lotto 20 Dec 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1709)
Lotto 16 Dec 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1708)
Lotto 13 Dec 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1707)
Lotto 09 Dec 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1706)
Lotto 06 Dec 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1705)
Lotto 02 Dec 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1704)
Lotto 29 Nov 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1703)
Lotto 25 Nov 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1702)
Lotto 22 Nov 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1701)
Lotto 18 Nov 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1700)
Lotto 15 Nov 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1699)
Lotto 11 Nov 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1698)
Lotto 08 Nov 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1697)
Lotto 04 Nov 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1696)
Lotto 01 Nov 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1695)
Lotto 28 Oct 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1694)
Lotto 25 Oct 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1693)
Lotto 21 Oct 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1692)
Lotto 18 Oct 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1691)
Lotto 14 Oct 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1690)
Lotto 11 Oct 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1689)
Lotto 07 Oct 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1688)
Lotto 04 Oct 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1687)
Lotto 30 Sep 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1686)
Lotto 27 Sep 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1685)
Lotto 23 Sep 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1684)
Lotto 20 Sep 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1683)
Lotto 16 Sep 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1682)
Lotto 13 Sep 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1681)
Lotto 09 Sep 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1680)
Lotto 06 Sep 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1679)
Lotto 02 Sep 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1678)
Lotto 30 Aug 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1677)
Lotto 26 Aug 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1676)
Lotto 23 Aug 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1675)
Lotto 19 Aug 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1674)
Lotto 16 Aug 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1673)
Lotto 12 Aug 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1672)
Lotto 09 Aug 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1671)
Lotto 05 Aug 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1670)
Lotto 02 Aug 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1669)
Lotto 29 Jul 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1668)
Lotto 26 Jul 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1667)
Lotto 22 Jul 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1666)
Lotto 19 Jul 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1665)
Lotto 15 Jul 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1664)
Lotto 12 Jul 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1663)
Lotto 08 Jul 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1662)
Lotto 05 Jul 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1661)
Lotto 01 Jul 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1660)
Lotto 28 Jun 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1659)
Lotto 24 Jun 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1658)
Lotto 21 Jun 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1657)
Lotto 17 Jun 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1656)
Lotto 14 Jun 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1655)
Lotto 10 Jun 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1654)
Lotto 07 Jun 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1653)
Lotto 03 Jun 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1652)
Lotto 31 May 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1651)
Lotto 27 May 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1650)
Lotto 24 May 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1649)
Lotto 20 May 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1648)
Lotto 17 May 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1647)
Lotto 13 May 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1646)
Lotto 10 May 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1645)
Lotto 06 May 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1644)
Lotto 03 May 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1643)
Lotto 29 Apr 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1642)
Lotto 26 Apr 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1641)
Lotto 22 Apr 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1640)
Lotto 19 Apr 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1639)
Lotto 15 Apr 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1638)
Lotto 12 Apr 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1637)
Lotto 08 Apr 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1636)
Lotto 05 Apr 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1635)
Lotto 01 Apr 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1634)
Lotto 29 Mar 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1633)
Lotto 25 Mar 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1632)
Lotto 22 Mar 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1631)
Lotto 18 Mar 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1630)
Lotto 15 Mar 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1629)
Lotto 11 Mar 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1628)
Lotto 08 Mar 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1627)
Lotto 04 Mar 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1626)
Lotto 01 Mar 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1625)
Lotto 25 Feb 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1624)
Lotto 22 Feb 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1623)
Lotto 18 Feb 2017 Saturday (Draw No. 1622)
Lotto 15 Feb 2017 Wednesday (Draw No. 1621)

* To improve customer experience and centralize information, from Aug 2018 latest results will be shown in the reports in the "Analysis & Reports" page.